Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

First time buying a car from a dealership, and my experience was wonderful. My salesperson, Jenn, was very helpful and nice through the whole process. I would recommend anybody looking for a car to stop by.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews. I recently bought a used Honda Pilot from Jamestown Honda and the experience was incredible. The sales team, including Bill & Nate helped provide me a great price including everything I was looking for. They were upfront and honest about everything and went way out of their way to make sure all of my needs were met. If you are shopping for a new or used Honda, then I would strongly recommend you check them out. Even if they don't have the car on their lot, they will do everything they can to get it delivered for you. 5 STARS!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Thank you to Bruce and his bossI’m sooooo happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

No thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Visited Honda with my mom to check out the new Passports and a Pilot and was immediately greeted by Bruce. He was such a kind individual and helped me with all of my questions about the cars. Thank You for the help and I will keep Honda in mind

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Extremely clean facility and the staff was extremely helpful with all the questions I had! 10/10 would go back for my next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Stopped in just to check out a Civic to see if it was comfortable for me. Although I am not in the market, Bruce was very patient with me and resourceful. Jamestown Honda is definitely on the top of my list of dealerships to visit when I am going to buy my next car!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2019
 

Stopped in just to check out a Civic to see if it was comfortable for me. Although I am not in the market, Bruce was very patient with me and resourceful. Jamestown Honda is definitely on the top of my list of dealerships to visit when I am going to buy my next car!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Excellent service, no pressure sales, great value. I genuinely enjoyed buying a car here and highly recommend them!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review