Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Nate was exceptional. I knew exactly what I wanted and he made sure that I got the right vehicle. He made sure I got the best financing and when my crv was delivered he made sure it was in pristine condition. There was.a minor issue but he made sure that everything was done correctly. Exceptional customer service. I would recommend Jamestown Honda and Nate. Thanks for an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Great staff , excellent service, and they usually price their products cheaper than their competitors.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I am very impressed at the ease of the process that we just went through to lease a car for my sister. Nathan Stancombe was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of this process. Buffy was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finishing the paperwork to complete this process. Several other people, including the manager, made sure to introduce themselves and ask if we had any questions and tell us that if we ever did to come see them immediately.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Great service and fair prices

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I had my oil changed and tires rotated at Jamestown Honda. From check in to check out it was quick, easy, and pleasant. Thank you for having Saturday appointments and coffee.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Always get.prompt service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Help full sales staff getting my son his new car

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Oil change

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Kevin provided an excellent experience. Quick, easy, painless. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Kevin was very professional and helpful. The process was easy. I would absolutely go to him and Honda for a car.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

10/10 Sheila and Thom were so great to me and made the process go by very smoothly. I would definitely recommend going to Jamestown Honda 🙂

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Kevin made things extremely easy, I barely had to lift a finger. He was professional, knowledgeable, attentive, and dedicated to our overall experience. Super grateful to have worked with Kevin G, and love our new Honda CR-V

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

When I was searching for a car nine years ago, the experience at all the places I went to was awful. It felt like they were trying to sell you something and wouldn't give you time to think. So, this April, when I decided to look for a new car, I was dreading it. I wondered if they would make me drive with them in the car while I drove, what they were going to try to upsell me, and how much over MSRP they were going to try to get me for. I looked online and found the ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Love my new Honda Accord, I’m thanked Kevin for everything he did … great customer services

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

I worked with Kevin on a very unique adventure to find a new car fast! We were visiting from Maine and needed a new car before heading back (2business days). Kevin was amazing and walked us through everything. Will definitely consider Jamestown Honda for our next vehicle- no matter what state we are in!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Found the CR-V I wanted and drove it home 60 minutes later 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

They were very friendly and knowledgeable they made the process enjoyable. Kevin and Dexter are the best to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Always a good experience every time I call & go in to get my car serviced. Customer service & environment is 10/10 Super grateful for the people here 🫶🏽

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

I am beyond thankful to Ron and Ashley and the entire service department at Jamestown Honda. About 2/3 into my car’s warranty it developed a rattle in the front end which took multiple visits and test drives to diagnose. They patiently worked with me through my obvious frustration, over multiple months and tried several different possible solutions until the problem was resolved. Their persistence was/is commendable.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

A+

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) Exel and nte (Original) Exel e nte

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great costumer services but expensive price

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

They got us in right away to care of everything really nice experience, They also recommended a really nice restaurant for us to have dinner at

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

It was absolutely WONDERFUL working with Kevin, Dexter, and everyone else at Jamestown Honda. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience there! Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Wow! Never saw it coming this way.  An additional vehicle was needed asap for my family and after a couple days of asking tons of questions, and absolutely no pressure, I was shown some great options that I could afford. I walked away leasing a beautiful brand-new 2022 Honda CR-V.   I have been truly blessed and I am truly thankful for the care I received here. Jamestown Honda has been truly kind to me from service to sales! 💖

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

The service manager helped me get car fixed at no cost under warranty. He pulled strings and got car in with no appointment due to the fact that I was leaving for vacation. This guy was amazing I would recommend Jamestown Honda any day.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service department - Blake and Todd are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Jamestown Honda is an amazing dealership! My wife and I have directly dealt with the GM (Bill) who has gone above and beyond. Customers truly come first:)

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I highly recommend Jamestown Honda! My salesperson Thom was awesome! He is courteous, patient and has integrity. In addition, all the staff were polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

They were helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Quick, easy and great to work with! Very professional and I felt comfortable with the staffing.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Excellent service, very professional and amazing service department. Our salesman, Garret was very helpful and informative. I would definitely refer someone here to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Bill and Nate are awesome really exceptional service and has provided with all the asistance needed in very professional manner. I will be back for future vehchile purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great service Fair price Nate and bill were awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

First time buying a new car. Todd H and the rest of the staff at Honda made the process nice and simple for us....in love with our car!!!! Highly recommed.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

We had a good experience at Jamestown Honda with Garrett! Finding a car to buy in this market at the right price is super difficult too. I can say everything is priced pretty fair.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I have bought several cars from Todd H. over the years. There is never any pressure or sales tactics. He is very patient and helpful and often times has steered me in a way working the deal that ultimately saved me more money than all the research on the web could have provided. He’s one of those salesmen that truly will go out of their way to take care of you. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Todd H. is a world class salesperson - if you're in the market for a car, call Jamestown Honda and ask for Todd. You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Todd Hardeman was very knowledgeable & helpful. When I decide to move forward with purchasing a vehicle I'm comin to see him!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Todd is very knowledgeable and helpful He cares about your needs and situation and not just making the sale.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Todd and Bill were fantastic and made it super easy to get into a brand new Honda Pilot. If I could rate this dealership higher I would. Great experience, I highly recommend to anyone looking to get into a new ride!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Highly recommend if looking for a car. Todd H. Was a great salesman. I live in Lancaster, NY and found my vehicle there. My son had a hockey game down there and Todd made it quick for me to try out the car and get me to the game on time. Everything went smoothly and the transaction quick. He worked fast and got the job done.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

You get what you pay for

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Very impressed with the customer service. Went in to get my brakes changed and was scheduled in a breeze. Blake, Kole and Todd were pleasant and made me feel like family. Great service, would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Jamestown Honda never fails to impress me! Todd Hardeman is very professional and I highly recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Todd helped me out when I stopped by the dealership. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Overwhelmed with the whole car shopping experience. Spoke to Todd Hardeman and he made my whole day! He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond. I’ll definitely be purchasing from him from now on!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Bill and Nate did an amazing job. Helping me and my family out of a jam.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Great staff, friendly and fast, nothing but positive feedback

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Great service. Polite, professional staff. Informative. Service Dept guys; Todd, Cole and Blake. My salesman/Nate even stopped to say hello. Thank you. Happy Holidays

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I bought my 2021 vehicle back in July un my lunch break. They helped me get the monthly payments to where I wanted it to be while still having an extended warranty on my new vehicle. Even, worked to get the car ready for me when I got off work the same day. So far, I love my honda and couldn't ask for a better vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Very great experience, everyone there will make you feel right at home like you're family, if you want a fun, great car buying experience, do yourself a favor and stop in at Jamestown Honda

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Went above and beyond and stayed late to help us. We weren't in a perfect spot on our old vehicle, and they worked extra hard for us to get a deal done. Wife loves her new van, thank you very much. Garrett, Bill, and Nicole are all awesome. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I HAVE PURCHASED 4 HONDA'S FROM ERIE, DECIDED TO GO TO JAMESTOWN HONDA AND I AM SOOOOO GLAD I DID - I GOT THE DEAL I COULD NOT REFUSE FROM GARRETT SCOTT - BEST SALESMAN - NOT PUSHY AND KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED I AM NOW THE PROUD OWNER OF A 2021 HONDA RIDGELINE AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL MY FIRST TRUCK - THANKS GARRETT YOU ARE A GREAT GUY AND I AM A HARD SELL IF ANYONE NEEDS A HONDA ASK FOR GARRETT SCOTT

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Jamestown Honda is very understanding when it comes to listening to what you're looking for in your new car that you want. The associate that helped me was Garrett, I asked him some questions about a few cars and he gave me some options that he felt were the best and showed me the cars and told me about their key features and reliability. I'm in love with my new Accord. Thank you so much Jamestown Honda!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I love the place. The workers are really nice and they have really good detailed information on all the cars. And don’t even get me started on the service techs. They are great at their jobs and they have good prices. All work is done as it should be with no hidden fees. No one is trying to rip you off!!!!! 5 stars for sure!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Garrett’s a pretty cool guy or something like that 🤩

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

They always do a great job

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Wonderful people

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Wonderful place and quick service

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Good place

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

We have had a very positive experience at Jamestown Honda. William Beachner and Dan Adams are excellent people to work with. We were in the market for the ideal second car, and were searching for three months for a good used car, dealing with different dealerships around Erie region, most of whom we found to be very pushy for selling cars of questionable quality. Our search ended when we came across the right car at Jamestown Honda. Not only did William and Dan help us with all our queries, they went the extra mile to prepare the vehicle, were very ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Thank you for going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

This dealership should be rated 5 stars. I had to drive a ways but it was so worth it. Manager Bill Beachner is totally amazing!!! I bought my 2013 Honda Ridgeline sight unseen other than seeing a few pictures on line. We spoke several times over the phone. I mentioned that the SUV I was trading in had a remote start and was wondering if he could transfer it to the new truck. He put in a brand new remote starter for me! He went above and beyond his call of duty. Just a fantastic manager and person. By the time I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Well (Original) Bueno

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I drove my 2006 Honda Pilot crossing country from Las Vegas to Rhode Island. I got Engine, VTM-4 and VSA lights on during my trip back to home. I stopped to have a mechanic check at Worchester MA and was told that my car is fine, so I continued my trip and the three lights came back on the highway near the Jamestown NY. I looked up the Honda Dealership and found the Jamestown Honda Dealer and immediately made my appointment on June 5. Unfortunately, the first available appointment is 3 pm of June 7, so I booked three nights staying the Doubletree Hotel ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Bill and Dan have been wonderful. They treat you like family here. We got 2 beautiful vehicles here and plan on being long time customers! If you want a great experience, I highly reccomend coming here!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Service staff was very helpful

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great experience and happy with the customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Fair and professional. Garret the salesman was outstanding and not pushy. He deserves a raise for sure. The only thing is he needs to put less creamer in his coffee. Like was it even coffee at that point? But besides that he did an excellent job and the rest of the staff worked with me to get a good price on a sweet new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Everyone here is so friendly! they made the process of buying a new car so easy with absolutely no headache. i DEFINITELY recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great experience. Nate and Bill were professional, respectful and extremely informative. I didn’t feel pressured at all and left with an even better vehicle than I anticipated at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I have had my 2014 Honda Accord (which I love) serviced at Jamestown Honda and I love this place, and agree with all the other 5 star ratings. They open up when they say they do, they are very knowledgeable, and very friendly. Their prices on service are also reasonable, and I was in and out quickly. I have had this car now for 5 years with 80,000 miles on it presently, and it still runs like a thoroughbred. It has the original battery and the original brakes and has always started without a glitch. It has been good in the snow. Their shop ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Well I was in the market for a new vehicle and the choice was down to a Honda Civic or a Toyota Corolla. After I did some searching on both the Honda and Toyota websites I was still undecided. However, I received a call from man named Blake from Honda of Jamestown. Blake may have been the most courteous dealership employee I have ever dealt with. From my experience with dealerships, the employees only care about making a sale. However, Blake was professional and I could tell he was on the call to help me not himself. After a short ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Good service and very nice and welcoming employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

My 2nd honda from Jamestown Honda. Pete is a is a great person morethen just a salesperson who cares about his customers . BILL provided amazing customer service and make things right were I needed to be . JAMESTOWN Honda has a great staff with 2nd to none customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

This was my first time buying locally in 20+ years and Nate Stancombe and company made this experience a breeze! Excellent customer service and straightforward sales. Definitely worth your time to head down to Jamestown Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great dealership with friendly staff. They were able to answer all of my questions and didn’t make me feel pressured. Incredible atmosphere every visit.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review